Catch Him, If You Can!

August 2017

8/17-27/2017 – Louisville, KY
Kentucky State Fair– Family Stage

Thursday, August 17, 10:00 a.m., 12:00 p.m., 2:00 p.m.
Friday, August 18, 1:30, 3:30, 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 19, 1:30, 4:00, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 20, 1:30, 4:00, 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 21, 1:30, 3:30, 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 22, 1:30, 3:30, 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 23, 1:30, 3:30, 5:30 p.m.
Thursday, August 24, 1:30, 3:30, 5:30 p.m.
Friday, August 25, 1:30, 3:30, 5:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 26, 1:30, 4:00, 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 27, 1:30, 3:30, 5:30 p.m.

8/31/2017 – Louisville, KY
Downtown Rotary Club, Frazier History Museum, noon

September 2017

9/2/2017 – Louisville, KY
Private Party

9/6/2017 – London, KY
Corinth Baptist, Awana Kickoff

9/8/2017 – Louisville, KY
It’s Magic! presented by the Louisville Magic Club
7:00 p.m., Ursuline Arts Center on the Campus of Sacred Heart Academy
Click here to order tickets!

9/16/2017 – Louisville, KY
BSA Fundraiser, Magical Moments with Mom!  7 p.m.  St. Patricks Catholic Community Center

9/22-24/2017 – Blocked
SMBC Fall Retreat for Children

October 2017

10/14/2017 – Louisville, KY
9th & O Baptist, Fall Festival

November 2017

11/10-11/2017 –  Nashville, TN
Southeastern Fellowship of Christian Magicians Convention; David will perform and lecture

December 2017

12/7/2017 –  Louisville, KY
Kentucky Baptist Convention

January 2018

1/12-13/2018- Blocked
Super 6 Retreat at St. Matthews

1/14/2018- Blocked (morning)
Leadership Breakfast at St. Matthews

February 2018

2/25/2018- Blocked
Upward Awards Night at St. Matthews

March 2018

3/18/2018- Ashland, OH
Upward Awards Night

June 2018

6/11-15/2018- Blocked
Vacation Bible School at St. Matthews

July 2018

7/12/2018- Canadensis, PA
Spruce Lake Retreat Center, Family Week Celebration

7/23-26/2018- Blocked
Crossings for Kids Camp with St. Matthews